Bleurgh….

Not much to say today, suffering with the onset of flu me thinks, so so tired and no energy at all. Now that’s it’s getting dark early doesn’t help either!

Well I can’t leave you picture less, so to cheer myself up mainly, here’s my favourite photo of all time!! Taken three years ago on the beautiful isle of Gozo, taken about 4am just as the sun was rising behind one of the many churches on the island.  My family is originally from Malta and on days like this when it’s cold, damp, dark and i’m not feeling clever, there’s no other view I’d rather look at, photo or in real life…….

Leave a Reply

